phone

24/7 CLIENT SUPPORT: 1.888.99.LINKS

TEE TIMES:  1.855.383.3633

ezlinks sub banner

Ezlinks Blog

Ruling Range - January 2018

January 26, 2018
 
You dig yourself out of the bunker and your ball lands 6-inches from the green. Suddenly, a huge gust of wind blows your ball in for a birdie. Your friends say it counts, but does it?
 
Ruling Range Button
 
 

Ruling Range - December 2017

December 31, 2017
 
Right as you are teeing off Mother Nature blows your ball off the tee causing you to perform a "swing and a miss". Your buddies howl with laughter and state that counts as a stroke, but does it?
 
Ruling Range Button
 
 

Ruling Range - November 2017

November 24, 2017
 
What happens when two wild turkeys decide to take your perfectly laid ball in the middle of the fairway back to the woods with them? Will you need to take a penalty, or can you place the ball where it landed without an extra stroke?
 
Ruling Range Button
 
 
Close