Right as you are teeing off Mother Nature blows your ball off the tee causing you to perform a "swing and a miss". Your buddies howl with laughter and state that counts as a stroke, but does it?
Ruling Range - November 2017
November 24, 2017
What happens when two wild turkeys decide to take your perfectly laid ball in the middle of the fairway back to the woods with them? Will you need to take a penalty, or can you place the ball where it landed without an extra stroke?
Ruling Range - October 2017
October 20, 2017
Despite your buddy's advice to layup, your ego gets in the way and you crush a shot that lands right by a large trash can that can't be moved. Can you take a drop, or will you need to sort through the trash (literally) to still birdie the hole?