Ruling Range - October 2016
Jim is greenside in two on his favorite finishing hole, and he needs to get up and down for a 4 to break 90 for the first time. After a few practice swings, Jim hits a chip and his wedge contacts the ball not once but twice during his stroke before it miraculously travels down the green and falls into the hole. As he's slapping high fives with his playing partners, Jims askes himself: Did I really break 90? What's the penalty for hitting the ball multiple times in the same stroke?